January

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Trump announced via Twitter that he was looking forward to “seeing final results of VoteStand. Gregg Phillips and crew say at least 3,000,000 votes were illegal.” Gregg Phillips appeared on Fox News saying he had evidence of massive voter fraud, but would not produce that evidence or discuss the methods he used to discover this fraud.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Trump announced via Twitter that he would order an investigation into voter fraud, “including those registered to vote in two states … [and] those registered to vote who are dead (and many for a long time),” which is not actually voter fraud.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Saturday, February 25th, 2017 at 11:44 am CST
Modify:
Comments Off on January